GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS NORTH EASTERN RAILWAY/ GORAKHPUR NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY/ GUWAHATI

NEW DELHI, DATED 15.07.2023

NO.E(O)III-2023/TR/360(33) (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT SHRI AMARJIT GAUTAM, NFHAG/IRAS/NORTH EASTERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED AND POSTED AS DRM/ALIPURDUAR/ NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY, VICE SHRI DILIP KUMAR SINGH, IRSSE, ORDERS FOR WHOM WILL FOLLOW (.)

DATES ON WHICH THE ABOVE CHANGES TAKE PLACE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

RAVINDER PANDEY

Digitally signed by RAVINDER PANDEY Date: 2023.07.15 16:52:24 +05'30'

(RAVINDER PANDEY) DIRECTOR/ESTT(SPL.) RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- 1. EDPG/MR for kind information of Hon'ble MR.
- 2. EDPG/MoSR(D) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(D).
- 3. EDPG/MoSR(J) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(J).
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/T&RS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs, EO, JS(D), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(E), Dir(C)/CRB, US/E(S), US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- 5. The Principal Directors of Audit, NE & NF Rlys.
- 6. The PFAs, NE & NF Rlys.
- 7. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 8. The Secretary General, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 10. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 11. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R No. 7, G/F, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 15. RBCC, for updating the website.
